This website uses Cookies.
Click here for more information.close

Landgasthof and Hotel BognerHospitality in the heart of Tyrol

Central. Intimate. Comfortable accommodation at the Hotel Bogner in Absam

Our intimate hotel with 32 rooms looks back on a long tradition. This Tyrolean ancestral estate has been family-owned since 1722. The parental home of the local Tyrolean poet Walburga Schindl was considered to be the meeting venue for Tyrolean writers. The central location in the vicinity of Innsbruck and Hall is perfect for holidays as a couple, with the family and also for sales representatives and commercial travellers. We will indulge you with comfortable rooms, a cosy wellness oasis to relax and feel good and traditional Tyrolean cuisine.


Our Landgasthof and Hotel Bogner in Absam presents itself as traditional, modern and enjoyable.

Our traditional inn is a member of the Tyrolean Hostelry Association. We are therefore dedicated to using regional and seasonal products. Get a taste of Tyrol on your plate - rooted to our native soil, genuine and authentic. It is for this reason that our guesthouse has always been known to pilgrims visiting the basilica in Absam, even transcending the regional boundaries.

Parties are celebrated in the perfect setting at the Gasthof Bogner! Whether wedding celebrations, baptisms, confirmations, anniversaries, birthday parties or business lunches, we will support you personally with a wealth of ideas and experience during the organization in order to provide you with a wonderful celebration.


Opening times

You can expect warm meals from 11am to 2pm and 6pm to 10pm but we also serve smaller cold and warm delicacies throughout the day.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies.
Hier klicken für mehr Informationen.schließen
 
 
ONLINE BUCHUNG
   
 

Landgasthof und Hotel BognerGastfreundschaft im Herzen Tirols

Zentral. Familiär. Komfortabel wohnen im Hotel Bogner in Absam

Unser familiäres Hotel mit 32 Zimmern blickt auf eine lange Tradition zurück. Bereits seit 1722 ist der Tiroler Erbhof in Familienbesitz. Das Elternhaus der Tiroler Heimatdichterin Walburga Schindl galt als der In-Treff für Tiroler Schriftsteller. Die zentrale Lage in der Nähe von Innsbruck und Hall ist ideal für den Urlaub zu zweit, mit der Familie und auch für Vertreter und Handelsreisende. Wir verwöhnen Sie mit komfortablen Zimmern, einer gemütlichen Wellnessoase zum Entspannen und Wohlfühlen und traditioneller Tiroler Küche.

 

Traditionell. Modern. Genussreich präsentiert sich unser Landgasthof und Hotel Bogner in Absam.

Unser traditionsreicher Gasthof ist Mitglied beim Verein Tiroler Wirtshaus. Daher haben wir uns der Verwendung regionaler und saisonaler Produkte verschrieben. Schmecken Sie Tirol auf Ihrem Teller - bodenständig, echt und authentisch. Deshalb ist seit jeher unser Gasthof bei Wallfahrern, welche die Basilika in Absam besuchen, über die Landesgrenzen hinaus bekannt.

 

Feste feiert man im Gasthof Bogner im perfekten Ambiente! Ob Hochzeitsfeier, Taufe, Firmung, Jubiläum, Geburtstagsfest oder Geschäftsessen, wir unterstützen Sie persönlich mit Ideenreichtum und Erfahrung bei der Organisation, um Ihnen ein wunderschönes Fest zu bieten.

 

Öffnungszeiten

Von 11.00 bis 14.00 Uhr und 18.00 bis 22.00 Uhr erwartet Sie warme Küche, wir bieten aber ganztägig kleine kalte und warme Leckerbissen für Sie an.